086-0755-81708255

SHENZHEN NUANJIAREN TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD

Premium service to provide customers with superior products
CONTACT US


To provide you with professional and high quality apparel design services





Contact:Titi

Tel/wechat/whatsapp/facebook:+86 15112507193

Skype:titi@hksam.hk   Email:titi@nuanjiaren.com.cn

Contact:Perrin

Tel/Whatsapp/Wechat: +86 13870774572

Skype: perrin.wu   Email: perrin@nuanjiaren.com.cn

Contact:Mike

Tel/Wechat/whatsapp/Facebook/Skype:

+86 18216451702  

 Email: mike@nuanjiaren.com.cn

Contact:Kiki

Tel/Wechat/whatsapp/Facebook/Skype

+86 18890597154

 Email:kiki@nuanjiaren.com.cn

Contact:Lucky

Mobile/Whatsapp/Facebook/Skype:+86 15273808332

 wechat:84419686 Email:Lucky@nuanjiaren.com.cn

Contact:Jacky

Tel/Whatsapp/Wechat/Skype: +86 13870774572

Email:jacky@nuanjiaren.com.cn


Tell:86- 0755-81708255

Web:WWW.NUANJIAREN.COM.CN

Alibaba:https://njr.en.alibaba.com

Add:building A1, RED box creative park, NO.11 huancheng south road, bantian street, longgang district, shenzhen city, guangdong province,china